Join the adventure!

District Contacts

Torbay Borough Scout Council Directory

General Enquiries

District Officers

President:The Chairman Torbay Council
Deputy President:
Vice Presidents:-

District Commissioner: 

Paul Bailiss


Ray Hill


Ron Edinborough

District Secretary:    

Sarah Pearce

Appointments Secretary: 

Cheryl Bailiss

Appointments Chair:

Elaine Harrison


Assistant District Commissioners

Beaver Scouts:

Elaine Harrison

Cub Scouts:

Julie Sheppard 


Nicki Spalding

Explorer Scouts:

Post Vacant – Interested?

Job Description and Application

Scout Network:

Post Vacant – Interested?

Job Description and Application

District Youth Commissioners :

Georgia & Charlotte

Nights Away Adviser :

Gordon Cowell

Water Activities Adviser :

Terry Porter

Hill Walking & Climbing Adviser :

Stephen Perrelle

Camp Site Warden:

Andy Spalding

District  Communications & Media Manager:

John Harrison

Special Needs Adviser:

Claire Howell

Scout Shop Manager & Badge Secretary

Becky Fuller

Camp Site Booking Manager:

Campsite Booking Team

Local Training Manager:

Ian Fisher

Scout Sections: